Contractor List

Company Phone Cell
Barren County Glass Co Inc
Owner Name(s): Simmons,bruce/simmons,guy/simmons,annette
Email: BCGLASS@GLASGOW-KY.COM
License Expires: Sep 20, 2018
270-691-5321 270-590-1700
Barren River Renovations
Owner Name(s): Zoellner, Richard
Email: rrzoellner@aol.com
License Expires: Jan 19, 2019
270-783-0510 270-202-8985
Barrett Maintenance Inc
Owner Name(s): Barrett, Randy
Email: R_BARRETT@BMISERVICE.COM
License Expires: Aug 11, 2018
270-527-2980 270-205-0564
Barrow Construction
Owner Name(s): Barrow, Matt
License Expires: Mar 15, 2018
270-847-2310
Barrow Construction
Owner Name(s): Barrow, George
License Expires: Apr 6, 2018
270-772-3972
Barry Jones Construction
Owner Name(s): Jones, Barry
Email: bjj252@aol.com
License Expires: Jan 21, 2018
270-846-4579 270-303-2100
Barry Tucker
Owner Name(s): Tucker, Barry
License Expires: Jun 25, 2018
270-202-2357 270-202-2357
Bartolo
Owner Name(s): Bartolo, Efrain
License Expires: Jan 23, 2018
615-974-5298
Baseheart Brothers Concrete
Owner Name(s): Baseheart, Billy / Baseheart, Mark
License Expires: May 31, 2018
270-781-7837 270-783-1888
Bash & Associates, Inc.
Owner Name(s): Bash, Daniel / Durham, Randall
License Expires: Oct 25, 2018
317-882-4959
Bath Fitter Tn Inc
Owner Name(s): Cotton, Glenn
Email: gguadagnino@bathfitter.com
License Expires: Aug 23, 2018
615-865-1571
Baylor Commercial Door & Hardware Inc
Owner Name(s): Baylor, Brian/ Baylor, Sheila
Email: BAYLORCOMMERCIAL@BELLSOUTH.NET
License Expires: Jun 21, 2018
606-528-5359 606-521-3050
Baylor Heating & Air Conditioning Inc
Owner Name(s): Baylor, Everett
Email: EBAYLOR@BAYLORINC.COM
License Expires: Aug 31, 2018
812-422-5843
Bbdcorp Inc
Owner Name(s): Elliott, David / Smiley, John / Drnek, Ron
Email: JSMILEY@BBDCORPINC.COM
License Expires: Sep 12, 2018
270-793-0323 270-784-2226
Bcd Inc
Owner Name(s): Salsman, J Michael/ Wensil, Tim/ Hurrod, Jason/cul
Email: BCD@BARDSTOWN.COM
License Expires: Jan 19, 2018
502-348-2305 502-249-7537
Beachy & Sons Masonry
Owner Name(s): Beachy, David
Email: 210@msn.com
License Expires: Apr 3, 2018
270-586-6286 270-776-0391
Becknell Services Llc
Owner Name(s): Kouri, Craig/ Shapland, J Mark
Email: CKOURI@BECKNELLINDUSTRIAL.COM
License Expires: Feb 24, 2018
708-443-9300 773-485-5503
Bedwell Construction
Owner Name(s): Bedwell, Ronnie
License Expires: Jun 12, 2018
270-246-3191
Befloor And After Tiling
Owner Name(s): Sexton, Olie Davis Jr
License Expires: Mar 29, 2018
270-779-8248
Belcher Home Services Llc
Owner Name(s): Belcher, Jimmie/ Belcher, Frank
License Expires: Aug 24, 2018
270-791-5433 270-791-5433
Belfor Property Restoration
Owner Name(s): Hamblin, Kevin
Email: SWELDY@US.BELFOR.COM
License Expires: Dec 17, 2018
248-594-3190 615-885-6577
Bellagio Granite & Marble
Owner Name(s): Rodriguez, Fernando
Email: FDURAN@BELLAGIOGRANITE.NET
License Expires: Mar 28, 2018
615-206-0505 615-294-4675
Bellas Nursery And More
Owner Name(s): Elder, Michael
Email: BELLAS_NURSERY@YAHOO.COM
License Expires: Jun 29, 2018
270-904-0395
Beltline Electric Co Inc
Owner Name(s): Siener, Jason/ Rose, Gretta/ Willmes, Christy
Email: GROSE@BELTLINESERVICES.COM
License Expires: Feb 14, 2018
270-443-8204 270-559-7463
Ben Mahaney Construction
Owner Name(s): Mahaney, Ben
License Expires: Oct 10, 2018
270-618-9810
Is there anything wrong with this page?

Let us know if anything is wrong with this page. However, please don't include any personal or financial information.