City of Bowling Green e-News Release
Email News Release
The City of Bowling Green's Web Site www.bgky.org
TO:  ALL NEWS ORGANIZATIONS
DATE:   March 9, 2009
FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT: Parks and Recreation 270.393.3249
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
 

LIFEGUARD CERTIFICATION COURSE

Bowling Green Parks and Recreation will be offering Lifeguard certification course for new certifications only.  The training will include:  Standard First Aid, CPR for Professional Rescuer and Lifeguard Training. 

***Red Cross Certified****

Session 1

Friday, March 27; Saturday, March 28; Sunday, March 29; Friday, April 3; Saturday, April 4; Sunday, April 5 

Session 2

Friday, April 17; Saturday, April 18; Sunday, April 19; Friday, April 24; Saturday, April 25; Sunday, April 26

Session 3

Friday, May 8; Saturday, May 9; Sunday, May 10; Friday, May 15; Saturday, May 16; Sunday, May 17

Location:  BG High School

Class Fee:  $200

Class Times:  Fridays > 5:00-8:00pm

                        Saturdays > 9:00am-4:00pm

                        Sundays > 2:00-5:00pm

 

For more information, please contact Bowling Green Parks and Recreation at 270.393.3249.

###

©1998-2006 City of Bowling Green, KY

To Unsubscribe, please click here.